EMCS Contact Names, Numbers & Email Addresses:

Order processing/Amendments/ Chip Orders

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Michael Crampton

0844 80 999 90

michael.crampton@emcs.co.uk

Admin Manager

Abi Macnish

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Ben Frost

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Carly Foster

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Deanna Eyre

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Georgina Nicholson

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Georgina Rudge

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Jenna Pal

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Sarah Moore

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Stacy Smith

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

CCTV Orders/Administration

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Carl Irving-George

0844 80 999 12

cctv@emcs.co.uk

CCTV Supervisor
Hannah Marriott

0844 80 999 12 cctv@emcs.co.uk CCTV Admin Team
Alex Limer

0844 80 999 12
cctv@emcs.co.uk CCTV Admin Team





CREDIT CONTROL

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Cherie O'Connor

0844 80 999 90

cherie.oconnor@emcs.co.uk

Credit Control Manager

Stephanie Manley

0844 80 999 90

creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk

Credit Controller

Jennie Caulton

0844 80 999 90

creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk

Credit Controller

CONTROL ROOM

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Ramiz Ahmed

0844 80 999 80

ramiz.ahmed@emcs.co.uk

Operations Manager

Lee Oldham

0844 80 999 80

lee.oldham@emcs.co.uk

Training Co-ordinator

Control Room

0844 80 999 80   Operations
Abort Line Number

0800 716 460  
Testdesk Number

0844 335 1623     

SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Claire Poyser-Blair

0800 716 179

claire.poyser-blair@emcs.co.uk

Sales & Customer Services Manager

Kelly Knowles

0800 716 179

kelly.knowles@emcs.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Tom Bell

0800 716 179

tom.bell@emcs.co.uk

Regional Account Manager

Edward Barge

0800 716 179

edward.barge@emcs.co.uk

Regional Account Manager

Ashley Jones

0800 716 179 ashley.jones@emcs.co.uk Senior Sales Co-ordinator
Tom Young
 0800 716 179 tom.young@emcs.co.uk

Sales Co-ordinator
Izaak Sabo

0800 716 179 izaak.sabo@emcs.co.uk Sales Administrator
Nicola Bates

0800 716 179 nicola.bates@emcs.co.uk Sales Administrator

I.T.

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Liam Patton

0844 80 999 90

liam.patton@emcs.co.uk

IT Manager

Jamie Clarke

0844 80 999 90 support@emcs.co.uk ARC Technician
 Nathan Fox  0844 80 999 90  support@emcs.co.uk  Junior ARC Technician
       

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Andrew Barge

0800 716 179

MD

Websites


 EMCS Netport

www.emcs-netport.com
SmarTest (Mobile) 

www.emcs-netport.com/mobile

EMCS, Waterside House, Tissington Close, Off Brailsford Way, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 6QG

Like more information?

Call our sales department on 0800 716 179, email us, or use our contact form