EMCS Contact Names, Numbers & Email Addresses:


ADMINISTRATION TEAM

     

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Michael Crampton

0844 80 999 90

michael.crampton@emcs.co.uk

Admin Manager

Sarah Jones

0844 80 999 90 admin@emcs.co.uk
Admin Supervisor

Abi Macnish

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk
Administrator

Daniel Lettington

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

Georgina Nicholson

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator
Hannah Beardsley 0844 80 999 90 admin@emcs.co.uk Administrator

Larna Hitchin 0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk Administrator
Reece Walters 0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk Administrator

Zaaminah Roberts

0844 80 999 90

admin@emcs.co.uk

Administrator

CCTV Orders/Administration

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Chris Walker 0844 80 999 12 chris.walker@emcs.co.uk
CCTV Manager

Hannah Marriott

0844 80 999 12 cctv@emcs.co.uk
CCTV Supervisor
Eoin Gubbins

0844 80 999 12

eoin.gubbins@emcs.co.uk

CCTV Customer Support Technician

Carly Foster

0844 80 999 12

cctv@emcs.co.uk

CCTV Admin Team

Lucy Hammonds

0844 80 999 12
cctv@emcs.co.uk CCTV Admin Team
Sam Ablott

0844 40 606 01 fast@emcs.co.uk
CCTV False Alarm Administrator

Joe Hilton

0844 40 606 01

fast@emcs.co.uk

CCTV False Alarm Administrator

CREDIT CONTROL

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Cherie O'Connor

0844 80 999 90

cherie.oconnor@emcs.co.uk

Credit Control Manager

Stephanie Manley 0844 80 999 90

creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk
Credit Controller

Amy Stinson

0844 80 999 90

creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk

Credit Controller

Ben Frost

0844 80 999 90

creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk

Credit Controller

Matthew Irving-George

0844 80 999 90
creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk
Sales & Purchase Ledger Clerk

Jenna Pal

0844 80 999 90 creditcontrol@emcs.co.uk Administrative Clerk

CONTROL ROOM

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Ramiz Ahmed 0844 80 999 80

ramiz.ahmed@emcs.co.uk Operations Manager

Carl Irving-George

0844 80 999 80

carl.irving-george@emcs.co.uk

Training Manager

Claire Hewerdine

0844 80 999 90 claire.hewerdine@emcs.co.uk Training Co-Ordinator

Control Room

0844 80 999 80   Operations
Abort Line Number

0800 716 460  
Testdesk Number

0844 335 1623     

SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Claire Poyser-Blair

0800 716 179

claire.poyser-blair@emcs.co.uk

Sales & Customer Services Manager

Tom Bell

0800 716 179

tom.bell@emcs.co.uk

Regional Account Manager

Ashley Jones

0800 716 179

ashley.jones@emcs.co.uk

Regional Account Manager

Nicola Bates

0800 716 179 nicola.bates@emcs.co.uk

Sales Co-ordinator

Izaak Sabo

0800 716 179 izaak.sabo@emcs.co.uk

Sales Administrator

Amy Keen

0800 716 179 amy.keen@emcs.co.uk

Sales Administrator

       

I.T.

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Liam Patton

0844 80 999 90

liam.patton@emcs.co.uk

IT Manager

Jamie Clarke

0844 80 999 90 support@emcs.co.uk ARC Technician
Nathan Fox 0844 80 999 90 support@emcs.co.uk
ARC Technician
       

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Name

Tel No

Email

Position

Andrew Barge

0800 716 179

MD

Websites


EMCS Netport

www.emcs-netport.com
SmarTest (Mobile) 

www.emcs-netport.com/mobile
SmarTest (Mobile) End User  www.emcs-netport.com/customer
   

EMCS, Waterside House, Tissington Close, Off Brailsford Way, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 6QG

Like more information?

Call our sales department on 0800 716 179, email us, or use our contact form

admin@emcs.co.uk
admin@emcs.co.uk

0844 80 999 90